الرئيسية / الفعاليات والمؤتمرات

الفعاليات والمؤتمرات

هيئة مطار الشارقة تستعرض خدماتها بـ “الشحن الجوي” في تورنتو

عرضت هيئة مطار الشارقة خلال مشاركتها في المنتدى والمعرض الدولي الـ 29 للشحن الجوي 2018، الذي أقيم في مدينة تورنتو بكندا، أحدث الخدمات والتسهيلات التي تقدمها لقطاع الشحن الجوي. استعرضت هيئة مطار الشارقة خلال مشاركتها في المنتدى والمعرض الدولي الـ 29 للشحن الجوي 2018، الذي أقيم في مدينة تورنتو بكندا، أحدث الخدمات والتسهيلات التي تقدمها لقطاع الشحن الجوي إلى جانب ...

أكمل القراءة »

“شروق” تحصل على جائزة “التميز في الجودة” بمهرجان الأعمال العالمي 2018

فازت هيئة الشارقة للاستثمار والتطوير (شروق) بجائزة “التميز في الجودة” من مهرجان الأعمال العالمي لعام 2018، الحدث الاقتصادي العالمي الأبرز، الذي استضافته “قمة القادة” أكتوبر الجاري في مدينة كان الفرنسية. وتسلَم الجائزة مروان العجلة، مدير ترويج الاستثمار في مكتب الشارقة للاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر (استثمر في الشارقة)، بحضور نخبة من كبار السياسيين والدبلوماسيين، ورجال الأعمال والفنانين وأصحاب الشركات والمشاريع التجارية المبتكرة. ...

أكمل القراءة »

“منتدى الشارقة للاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر” ينطلق بدورته الرابعة في ديسمبر المقبل

تحت رعاية صاحب السمو الشيخ الدكتور سلطان بن محمد القاسمي، عضو المجلس الأعلى حاكم الشارقة، أعلنت هيئة الشارقة للاستثمار والتطوير “شروق” ومكتب الشارقة للاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر “استثمر في الشارقة” انطلاق الدورة الرابعة من “منتدى الشارقة للاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر” والذي سيقام يومي 10 و11 من ديسمبر المقبل بالتعاون مع وزارة الإقتصاد لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وستشتمل أجندة المنتدى لهذا العام، والذي ...

أكمل القراءة »

الشارقة تتطلع للثورة الصناعية الرابعة

يتوقع الاقتصاديون وخبراء التكنولوجيا وعلماء المستقبليات أن تشهد الاقتصاديات العالمية قريبا، أكبر عملية تحول على مدى التاريخ: وهي “الثورة الصناعية الرابعة”. ويتوقع الخبراء أن تشهد التكنولوجيات الناشئة التي قامت على منجزات الثورة الرقمية، قفزات هائلة، خاصة في مجالات الذكاء الاصطناعي والروبوتات المتقدمة وإنترنت الأشياء والحوسبة الكمية والتكنولوجيا الحيوية والنانوتكنولوجي، مما سيكون له أكبر الأثر في مجالات التجارة والأعمال والسياسات الحكومية ...

أكمل القراءة »

“مجلس رمضان الاقتصادي في الشارقة” يستشرف مكانة الإمارات في حقبة الاقتصاد المبتكر

أكد المشاركون في “مجلس رمضان الاقتصادي في الشارقة”، الذي أقيم مساء أول من أمس، بحضور الشيخة بدور بنت سلطان القاسمي، رئيس هيئة الشارقة للاستثمار والتطوير (شروق)، أهمية الابتكار في تعزيز النظام الاقتصادي لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وزيادة قدرته على التجاوب بمرونة مع المستجدات التي تطرأ على الساحتين المحلية والدولية، مشيرين إلى أن الدول التي لا تنتهج الابتكار سرعان ما ستجد ...

أكمل القراءة »

“مجلس رمضان الاقتصادي” يرسم ملامح الاقتصاد المبتكر في الشارقة

في إطار مساعيها الرامية إلى تعزيز تبني أحدث المفاهيم الاقتصادية القائمة على تبني الإبداع والابتكار، أعلنت هيئة الشارقة للاستثمار والتطوير (شروق) أنها ستستضيف بالتعاون مع غرفة تجارة وصناعة الشارقة ومكتب الشارقة للاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر (استثمر في الشارقة)، نخبة من ممثلي القطاع الحكومي، والسفراء، وكبار رجال الأعمال والصناعيين لمناقشة تطوير ممارسات الأعمال، وبناء أسس سليمة للشراكات التجارية، وذلك ضمن فعاليات الدورة ...

أكمل القراءة »

بالصور، بطولة الشارقة لأساتذة الجولف

صور افتتاح بطولة الشارقة لأساتذة الجولف 2017 التي تنظمها هيئة الشارقة للاستثمار والتطوير (شروق)، بنادي الشارقة للجولف والرماية، وذلك في إطارالجولة الأوروبية لأساتذة الجولف. مركز الصور (أنقر لرؤية الحجم الأكبر

أكمل القراءة »

Home / Events

Events

SAA concludes participation at Air Cargo Forum, Toronto

Sharjah Airport Authority, SAA, concluded its participation in TIACA’s 29th International Air Cargo Forum and Exhibition, which was held in Toronto, Canada, from 16th to 18th, October 2018. The authority showcased its latest services and facilities for the air cargo sector at the event, which offered multiple opportunities. The International Air Cargo Association, TIACA, organises the International Air Cargo Forum ...

Read More »

Shurooq Honoured for ‘Excellence in Quality’ at Business Triumph Festival 2018

The Sharjah Investment and Development Authority (Shurooq) has bagged this year’s ‘Excellence in Quality’ Award at a landmark international business event, the Business Triumph Festival 2018, hosted by the Summit of Leaders in Cannes, France. Marwan Alichla, Investment Promotions Manager at the Sharjah FDI Office (Invest in Sharjah) received the award on behalf of Shurooq in the presence of top ...

Read More »

The Fourth Edition of Sharjah FDI Forum kickstarts in December

Region’s leading FDI forum held under the patronage of His Highness the Ruler of Sharjah As global economies transition from readying themselves for the Fourth industrial revolution, to devising frameworks and capital markets that pave way for a profitable and sustainable future, the 4th Sharjah FDI Forum, slated to take place on 10 and 11 of December, under the patronage ...

Read More »

Sharjah eyes fourth industrial revolution

Economists, technologists and futurists are predicting that global economies are soon going to be subjected to their greatest transformation ever: the ‘fourth industrial revolution’. Built on the foundation laid by the third (digital) revolution, experts expect emerging technology breakthroughs in fields such as artificial intelligence, advanced robotics, the Internet of Things, quantum computing, biotechnology and nanotechnology to have a fundamental ...

Read More »

Public and private sector leaders discuss partnerships at Sharjah Ramadan Majlis

The need to create fruitful partnerships between the government sector and private institutions to drive the Sharjah’s economy forward was the subject of the third Sharjah Economic Ramadan Majlis, which took place on Sunday at Sharjah’s Al Jawaher Reception and Convention Centre. Hosted by Sharjah Investment and Development Authority (Shurooq), in association with Sharjah Chamber of Commerce and Industry (SCCI) ...

Read More »

Business and government leaders to discuss economy at Sharjah Economic Ramadan Majlis

Sharjah Investment and Development Authority (Shurooq), in association with Sharjah Chamber of Commerce and Industry (SCCI), is hosting an elite group of government sector representatives, ambassadors, prominent business leaders and other commercial industrialists to discuss and debate essential best practices, partnerships and collaboration at the 3rd ‘Sharjah Economic Ramadan Majlis’ evening. The third edition, titled “Innovative Economy”, will focus on ...

Read More »